• Contact

    E-mailadressen:
    - Algemeen: info@gloria-uc.nl
    - Bardienst: bardienst@gloria-uc.nl
    - Financiƫn: financien@gloria-uc.nl
    - Accommodatie: accommodatie@gloria-uc.nl
    - Jeugd: jeugdsecretariaat@gloria-uc.nl
    - Jeugd meiden: jeugdsecretariaatmeiden@gloria-uc.nl
    - Senioren: senioren@gloria-uc.nl
    - Sponsoring: sponsoring@gloria-uc.nl
    - Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@gloria-uc.nl
    - Activiteiten: activiteiten@gloria-uc.nl
    - Publicaties Ons Weekblad: onsweekblad@gloria-uc.nl

    Bezoekadres:
    Sportpark Boschoven
    Sportlaan 20
    5111 BX  Baarle-Nassau
    Tel.: 0031 (0)13 507 8117

    Sportpark De Bremer
    Bernardusstraat 19
    5113 TG  Ulicoten
    Tel.: 0031 (0)13 519 9423

    Postadres:
    Postbus 307
    5110 AH  Baarle-Nassau